Central Districts Branch

Central Districts covers the bottom of the north island, going as far up as Gisborne on the east coast. On the west coast, it covers Taihape, across to Ohakune. This includes all of Wairarapa, Manawatu and Wellington. Geographically it is a large area and we encourage new members within the catchment to join.

The president is Howard Pedersen, vice president Dougal Pidwell. Our branch secretary is Heather Smith, and Simon Pedersen is our councillor.

Our meeting dates will be published as they are set. We usually have a meal and drinks after a branch meeting. We have a friendly, family orientated branch with all new members very welcome.

Please contact Howardskovland@xtra.co.nz or Simonoffice@himatangitransport.co.nz for further information.

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly