Awards 2020

The 2019 inaugural awards were a great success. Huge congratulations to our category finalists and our winners.

Category Winners:

NZGFA Innovation Award - Ron Smith 

NZGFA Health & Safety Award - Nicola Goodwin

NZGFA Young Achiever's Award - Adam White

NZGFA President's Award - Gordon Dobbs


The NZGFA would now like to build on this celebration of our industry by encouraging even more entries in the 2020 Awards.

Nominations for the 2020 Awards are now open.

For full information - award criteria, terms and conditions and a nomination form - go to our main Awards page

Generic Awards 2020
Generic Awards 2020
Generic Awards 2020
Generic Awards 2020
WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly