Awards 2019

NZGFA Innovation Award - Nick Allen Trucks & Trailers with Ron Smith R&R Haulage Ltd
H&S Award Nick Allen Graymont Nicola Goodwin Wealleans
Young Achiever's Steph Laird Ravensdown Adam White Wealleans
President's award Mark Wynn Ballance Gordon Dobbs Brown and Shanley

Congratulations to our 2019 inaugural award winners, from l-r Ron Smith, Nicola Goodwin, Adam White, Gordon Dobbs.

NZGFA Innovation Award, sponsored by Trucks & Trailers - Ron Smith (R&R Haulage Ltd)

NZGFA Health & Safety Award, sponsored by Graymont - Nicola Goodwin (Wealleans Ltd)

NZGFA Young Achiever's sponsored by Raavensdown - Adam White (Wealleans Engineering)

NZGFA President's Award, sponsored by Ballance Agri-Nutrients - Gordon Dobbs (Brown & Shanley)

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly